Search For:

  • Use commas to separate words/phrases
    e.g.: gold drill equipment, drilling equipment

Search In:

Search Sectors:

View this profile in: Français
Company:
Canadian Spa Company
Website:
Location:
  • 1283 Cornwall Rd
  • OAKVILLE, ON
  • L6J7T5

Contact Information

Telephone:
877-347-7727
Alternate Telephone:
877-347-7727
Fax:
905-825-2513
Email:
troy@canadianspacompany.com
Markets:
Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Number of Employees:
11-100
Year Established:
1991-09-01
Industries Classification:
453999  All Other Miscellaneous Store Retailers (except Beer and Wine-Making Supplies Stores)
326191  Plastics Plumbing Fixture Manufacturing
Quality Certifications:
ISO 9001
Total Sales ($CDN):
$10,000,000 to $24,999,999
Updated on:
2017-09-05,  Industry Canada
You must have a valid Industry Canada username and password to modify your company information.
Update Profile
Canadian Spa Company

Company Profile

The Canadian Spa Co. is a global brand, we manufacture our Hot Tubs in North America, Asia and Europe and distribute around the world. Canadian Spa Co. has been recognized as an industry leader since our 1st spa was sold over 30 years ago

Products/Services

  • Hot Tubs Slow down and enjoy each other's company in a Canadian Spa Company hot tub while many adjustable stainless steel jets help to work out that knot in your back. These tubs are perfect for any family from 2 ? 12 people comfortably with an included lounger for extra relaxation. A powerful 2 speed 5-HP pump(s) and adjustable air valves ensure that everyone receives the pressure that they require. Our infrared-reflecting insulated cabinet traps the heat inside the spa and a 5.5 kW heater keeps the tub running smoothly in the bitter winter season. Relax with a gentle playlist from the included pop-up waterproof speakers and let the perimeter LED lighting and aromatherapy system calm your senses. An included vacuum break system and lockable hard top cover helps to keep your spa safe. Every Canadian spa is manufactured with an ozone generator to assist with the water maintenance and reduce chemical usage

  • Swim Spas The St. Lawrence swim spa is a swimmer?s delight! Our unique Swim Lane System is created using 3 resistance jets and 2 profile aligning jets to ensure that you receive the appropriate pressure and support that you need for your exercise. One of the main problems that experienced swimmers encounter is the challenge of staying in their lane. Any differences in side strength and stroke patterns create a tendency to ?pull? to one side or the other. Our Swim Lane System is completely customization to adjust to anyone?s swim pattern and keeps you centered in the swim lane. The 16? St. Lawrence has 6 seats and a full length lounger to maximize the spa massage benefits. This system provides not only muscle development but also muscle repair. After a good swim enjoy a soothing massage in one of the two multi-jet Captain?s Chairs.

  • Sauna Sit back, relax, and enjoy the numerous health benefits of a Far infrared sauna in the comfort of your own home with Canadian Spa Company's 1-person Infrared Sauna. This sauna is equipped with a simple yet advanced digital control system, Bluetooth Audio System, LED Chromotherapy Lighting, and an aromatherapy system. Six Far Infrared Carbon Heaters work to ensure that heat is distributed quickly, evenly, and efficiently to help achieve the maximum benefits of a full body sauna treatment while keeping energy costs low. A natural Canadian hemlock wood construction adds a calm, earthy feel that will complement any décor, while dual-wall construction ensures that your sauna is well insulated. All Canadian Spa Company Saunas are designed to exceed all required safety standards and maintain competitively low levels of EMF

  • Spa Covers Canadian Spa Company hot tub and spa covers provide unbeatable quality at an affordable price. Protect and insulate your valuable hot tub with this feature-rich replacement cover. Canadian Spa Company covers are made from the strongest marine grade vinyl in the industry to withstand the harsh winter months and are both UV and mildew resistant. Six (6) re-enforced handles are built in at convenient points for carrying your spa cover and for simple cover removal. Adding to this support are eight (8) locking straps which fasten to the corners of the tub and are ideal for locations with lots of wind. The extra-thick 5 in/3 in insulating foam inside the cover is vacuum sealed with a 6 mil double coated polyethylene vapour barrier to increase the longevity of the cover and retain water temperature within the spa. For additional support, a metal ?C? channel is added at the centre of each foam insert. Our cover includes an extra thick full-length steam seal inside the fold to trap any excess heat that would escape through the side of the cover and minimize heat loss. Proudly manufactured in North America, Canadian Spa Company covers are built with durability and longevity in mind. Increase your heating efficiency with one of our hardtop covers and easily restore the appearance of your hot tub

Back to Top

Rechercher :

  • Utiliser la virgule pour séparer les mots/locutions,
    p. ex., équipement de forage aurifère, équipement de forage

Rechercher parmi :

Voir ce profil dans English
Nom d'entreprise:
Canadian Spa Company
Site Web:
Emplacement:

Information de contact

Téléphone:
877-347-7727
Autre numéro de téléphone:
877-347-7727
Télécopieur:
905-825-2513
Courriel:
troy@canadianspacompany.com
Marchés:
Albanie, Allemagne, Andorre, Arabie saoudite, Argentine, Australie, Autriche, Bahamas, Bahreïn, Barbade, Belgique, Brésil, Bulgarie, Chine, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Égypte, Émirats arabes unis, Espagne, États-Unis, Finlande, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guernesey, Île de Man, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Jersey, Koweït, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaisie, Mexique, Monaco, Norvège, Oman, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Qatar, Royaume-Uni, Russie, Fédération de, Saint-Siège (État de la Cité du Vatican), Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Tchèque, République, Turquie
Nombre d'employés:
11-100
Année de création:
1991-09-01
Classification(s) par industrie:
453999  Tous les autres magasins de détail divers (sauf les magasins de matériel pour la fabrication de la bière et du vin)
326191  Fabrication d'appareils sanitaires en plastique
Accréditation(s) de qualité:
ISO 9001
Total des ventes ($ CAD):
10 000 000 $ à 24 999 999 $
Dernière mise à jour:
2017-09-05,  Industrie Canada
Vous devez avoir un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe valides d'Industrie Canada pour modifier les renseignements de votre entreprise.
Mettre le profil à jour
Canadian Spa Company

Profil de l'entreprise

Le Canadian Spa Company est une marque mondiale, nous fabriquons nos Hot Tubs en Amérique du Nord, en Asie et en Europe et distribuons dans le monde entier. Canadian Spa Co. a été reconnu comme un chef de file de l'industrie depuis notre 1er spa a été vendu il ya 30 ans

Produit ou de service

  • Hot Tubs Ralentir et s'apprécier de la compagnie dans le spa de la Canadian Spa, pendant que 44 jets d'acier inoxydable ajustables aident à résoudre les n?uds dans votre dos. Les 5 chaises confortable de style baquet et la chaise longe sont parfaites pour n'importe quelle famille qui demande une détente supplémentaire. Une puissante pompe(s) de 5 HP à 2 vitesses combinées a des soupapes d'air ajustables, garantit une pression complète. Notre cabinet isolé infrarouge-reflétant piège la chaleur dans la chambre thermale. Sont chauffe eau de 5.5 kW garantie une température constante de l?eau durant saison hivernal. Relâcher au son de votre musique préféré des hauts parleurs étanche à l?eau éclairé au DEL combiné à l?aromathérapie qui calme vos sens. Un ozonateur aide à garder l?eau propre et claire. Pour votre sécurité, tout spa modèles est équipé d?un couvercle rigide verrouillable.

  • Spa de nage En plus d?offrir tous les avantages d?une piscine pleine dimension sans les inconvénients, le spa de nage St. Lawrence est le rêve de tous les nageurs! Avec ses 5.0 m (16 pi) en longueur, ses cinq jets et son système contre-courant unique à Canadian Spa Co. (conçu pour faire flotter le nageur tout en gardant le rythme), le spa St. Lawrence est adapté aux amateurs de nage, mais permet de changer d?exercice, au besoin, et de faire de la course à pied à contre-courant. La force de courant est ajustable, permettant de personnaliser le débit des différents niveaux de nageur, qu?ils soient débutants ou de niveau olympique. Avec un débit allant jusqu?à 3 000 l (659 gallons) par minute, les nageurs expérimentés peuvent s?en donner à c?ur joie. Les commandes numériques pratiques permettent de régler la température de l?eau pour plus de confort. Après un bon exercice, le spa permet de relaxer grâce à un massage apaisant dans l?un des sièges multi jets. Grâce au spa St. Lawrence, il est possible de profiter des effets bénéfiques de l?exercice aquatique dans le confort de sa cour arrière!

  • Sauna Installez-vous confortablement, détendez-vous, et bénéficiez des nombreux avantages pour la santé offert par un sauna infrarouge dans le confort de votre propre maison avec le Sauna d'Infrarouge Lointain à 1 personne de Canadian Spa Company. Ce sauna est équipé d'un système de commande numérique simple mais avancée, un système d'audio Bluetooth, l'éclairage de chromothérapie DEL, et un système d'aromathérapie. Six radiateurs d'infrarouge lointain en carbone fonctionnent pour assurer que la chaleur est distribuée rapidement, également et efficacement pour aider à atteindre les avantages maximum d'un traitement intégral de sauna, tout en gardant les coûts d'énergie au minimum. La construction en bois de pruche canadienne naturelle ajoute une sensation terreuse et calme qui complétera tout décor, pendant que la construction à double paroi s'assure que votre sauna est bien isolé. Tous les Saunas de Canadian Spa Company sont conçus pour dépasser toutes les normes de sécurité requises et maintenir les niveaux de CEM comparativement bas.

  • Couverture de spa Les couvertures de spa Canadian Spa Company vous fournissent un rapport qualité-prix imbattable. Protégez et isolez votre spa précieux avec cette couverture thermique dotée de plusieurs caractéristiques spéciales. Cette couverture est fabriquée en vinyle de la plus haute qualité dans le secteur pour résister aux dures conditions de l'hiver, aux rayons UV et aux moisissures. Intégrées dans la couverture sont six (6) poignées latérales renforcées qui se situent aux points convenables pour transporter et enlever facilement votre couvert de spa. Ajoutant à ce support sont huit (8) sangles de sécurité qui s'attachent aux coins de votre spa, idéales pour les endroits venteux. La mousse extra épaisse et isolante 5 pouces/3 pouces dans la couverture est scellée sous vide avec un pare-vapeur double couche de polyéthylène de 6M pour améliorer la longévité du couvert et pour retenir la température de l'eau dans le spa. Pour plus de renforcement, un profilé métallique en « C » est intégré au centre de chaque insertion de mousse. Notre couverture comprend un joint thermique pleine longueur et extra épais à l'intérieur du pli afin de réduire la perte de chaleur et de piéger l'excédent de chaleur qui échapperait autrement par le côté du couvert. Fièrement fabriqués au Canada, nos couvertures thermiques sont produites avec la longévité et la durabilité à l'esprit. Accroissez votre efficacité énergétique avec un de ces couvertures et restaurez l'aspect de votre spa

Haut de page