Search For:

  • Use commas to separate words/phrases
    e.g.: gold drill equipment, drilling equipment

Search In:

Search Sectors:

View this profile in: Français
Company:
ViaNetTV Inc
Website:
Location:
  • 1210-5255 Yonge St
  • NORTH YORK, ON
  • M2N6P4

Contact Information

Telephone:
800-939-2808
Alternate Telephone:
800-939-2808
Fax:
800-939-2808
Email:
info@vianettv.com
Year Established:
2003-03-01
Industries Classification:
515120  Television Broadcasting
515210  Cable and Other Subscription Programming
517111  Wired Telecommunications Carriers (except Cable)
517112  Cable and Other Program Distribution
517210  Wireless Telecommunications Carriers (except Satellite)
517910  Other Telecommunications
Total Sales ($CDN):
$5,000,000 to $9,999,999
Updated on:
2016-03-21,  Industry Canada
You must have a valid Industry Canada username and password to modify your company information.
Update Profile
ViaNetTV Inc

Company Profile

With over 8 years of IP TV broadcasting history, ViaNetTV offers full triple play package of TV, high speed internet and home phone with long distance services. ViaNetTV launched its services with the main objective of providing communities in Canada with affordable, high quality and reliable telecommunications services. Since our launch in 2005, ViaNetTV has largely expanded its product and service offerings. Now you can enjoy great service at a great value, using our TV, home phone, long distance and high speed internet services. ViaNetTV possesses a complex infrastructure to supply all consumers with a complete communications solution. We utilize a robust coast-to-coast digital network from the leading names in the telecommunications sector including Bell Canada, Level 3, Cogent Communications and TINET that ensure high quality and reliability of our services. We continue to perform extensive research and development to make sure that our platform is dedicated to delivering exceptional services. No matter what the product or service, ViaNetTV is committed to providing you with exceptional quality, convenience and affordability, and aims to be the company of choice for all of your telecommunications needs. With over 4 years of Ethnic IP TV broadcasting history, ViaNetTV offers full triple play package of TV, high speed internet and home phone with long distance services. ViaNetTV launched its services with the main objective of providing ethnic communities in Canada with affordable, high quality and reliable service, connecting them to their home countries. Since our launch in 2005, ViaNetTV has largely expanded its product and service offerings. Now you can enjoy great service at a great value, using our TV, home phone, long distance and high speed internet services. ViaNetTV possesses a complex infrastructure to supply all consumers with a complete communications solution. We utilize a robust coast-to-coast digital network from the leading names in the telecommunications sector including Bell Canada and Akamai that ensure high quality and reliability of our services. We continue to perform extensive research and development to make sure that our platform is dedicated to delivering exceptional services. No matter what the product or service, ViaNetTV is committed to providing you with exceptional quality, convenience and affordability, and aims to be the company of choice for all of your telecommunications needs.

Products/Services

  • IPTV Platform ViaNetTV applications will help you retain your customers and increase your revenues with a wide range of fresh new IPTV service and entertainment offerings. Deployed by operators around the world, these applications help to create a responsive user experience that keeps subscribers loyal and attracts new customers every day. ViaNetTV’s applications set the standard for IPTV with: A next-generation architecture that results in industry leading user responsiveness. A fully skinnable user interface and the ability to create an unlimited set of revenue-generating custom IPTV interfaces with a unique look and feel. An open application platform that allows operators or system integrators to develop new differentiated applications. Application portability and ease of 3rd party integration with open APIs.

  • IPTV Set Top Box ViaNetTV Set Top Box is a massively scalable, continuously available and truly open IPTV product. Developed from the ground up to optimize scalability, performance and total cost of ownership, it breaks new ground by empowering service providers to deliver highly successful IPTV services. The ViaNetTV set top box experince includes support for the following IPTV applications: Live TV Management Video-on-Demand Data Management High Performance Electronic Program Guide (EPG) Radio TV Packaging and Pricing Server-side Digital-Video-Recorder (DVR) Advertising Server Pay-Per-View (PPV)

  • VBOX VBOX is a cost-effective and robust IP STB, equipped with hardware decoder from AMlogic, with multi-format video decoder and network interface for multicast and unicast video streams over IP. VBOX is suitable for carriers or operators who are looking for high quality video decoding capability for SD and HD unicast and multicast linear and on-demand streaming. VBOX provides trick play capability such as pause/play/fast forward/rewind, etc. Combined with ViaNetTV middleware and application software, VBOX enables operators or carriers to implement various value added services on ViaNetTV platform.

Back to Top

Rechercher :

  • Utiliser la virgule pour séparer les mots/locutions,
    p. ex., équipement de forage aurifère, équipement de forage

Rechercher parmi :

Voir ce profil dans English
Nom d'entreprise:
ViaNetTV Inc
Site Web:
Emplacement:

Information de contact

Téléphone:
800-939-2808
Autre numéro de téléphone:
800-939-2808
Télécopieur:
800-939-2808
Courriel:
info@vianettv.com
Année de création:
2003-03-01
Classification(s) par industrie:
515120  Télédiffusion
515210  Télévision payante et spécialisée
517111  Fournisseurs de services de télécommunications par fil (sauf câblodistribution)
517112  Câblodistribution et autres activités de distribution d¿émissions de télévision
517210  Télécommunications sans fil (sauf par satellite)
517910  Autres services de télécommunications
Total des ventes ($ CAD):
5 000 000 $ à 9 999 999 $
Dernière mise à jour:
2016-03-21,  Industrie Canada
Vous devez avoir un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe valides d'Industrie Canada pour modifier les renseignements de votre entreprise.
Mettre le profil à jour
ViaNetTV Inc

Profil de l'entreprise

Avec plus de 8 années d'histoire de la télévision de diffusion IP, ViaNetTV offre triple play package complet de la télévision, Internet haute vitesse et de téléphonie résidentielle aux services interurbains. ViaNetTV a lancé ses services avec l'objectif principal de fournir aux collectivités du Canada des services de télécommunications abordables et de haute qualité et fiable. Depuis notre lancement en 2005, ViaNetTV a largement étendu son offre de produits et de services. Maintenant, vous pouvez profiter de grands services à une grande valeur, à l'aide de notre télévision, téléphone à la maison, à longue distance et des services Internet haute vitesse. ViaNetTV possède une infrastructure complexe pour alimenter tous les consommateurs avec une solution de communication complète. Nous utilisons une solide côte-à-côte réseau numérique à partir des grands noms dans le secteur des télécommunications, dont Bell Canada, niveau 3, Cogent Communications et TINET qui garantissent la qualité et la fiabilité de nos services. Nous continuons d'effectuer des recherches approfondies et le développement pour s'assurer que notre plate-forme est dédiée à offrir des services exceptionnels. Quel que soit le produit ou le service, ViaNetTV s'engage à vous fournir une qualité exceptionnelle, le confort et l'abordabilité, et vise à être l'entreprise de choix pour tous vos besoins en télécommunications Avec plus de 4 ans d'histoire de la radiodiffusion ethnique IP TV, ViaNetTV offre complète forfait triple play de la télévision, Internet haut débit et téléphone à la maison avec les services interurbains. ViaNetTV a lancé ses services avec l'objectif principal de fournir aux communautés ethniques au Canada avec un prix abordable, de haute qualité et un service fiable, en les reliant à leur pays d'origine. Depuis notre lancement en 2005, a largement ViaNetTV élargi son offre de produits et de services. Vous pouvez maintenant profiter de grands services à une grande valeur, en utilisant notre TV, téléphone à la maison, longue distance et de services Internet haute vitesse. ViaNetTV possède une infrastructure complexe de fournir tous les consommateurs une solution complète de communication. Nous utilisons un solide réseau d'un océan à l'autre numérique à partir des noms de premier plan dans le secteur des télécommunications, y compris Bell Canada et Akamai qui garantissent la qualité et la fiabilité de nos services. Nous continuons à effectuer des recherches approfondies et le développement pour s'assurer que notre plate-forme est dédiée à fournir des services exceptionnels. Quel que soit le produit ou service, ViaNetTV s'engage à vous fournir une qualité exceptionnelle, de commodité et d'accessibilité, et vise à être une entreprise de choix pour tous vos besoins en télécommunications

Produit ou de service

  • Plate-forme IPTV applications ViaNetTV vous aidera à fidéliser vos clients et augmenter vos revenus avec un large éventail de produits frais IPTV nouveau service et des offres de divertissement. Déployées par les opérateurs dans le monde, ces applications permettent de créer une expérience utilisateur souple qui maintient les fidèles abonnés et attire de nouveaux clients chaque jour. applications ViaNetTV de définir le standard pour l'IPTV avec: Une architecture de prochaine génération que les résultats dans l'industrie réactivité des principaux utilisateurs. Une interface utilisateur entièrement personnalisable et la possibilité de créer un ensemble illimité de génératrices de revenus des interfaces IPTV avec un look unique. Une plate-forme applicative ouverte qui permet aux opérateurs ou intégrateurs de systèmes pour développer de nouvelles applications différenciées. la portabilité des applications et de facilité d'intégration 3rd Party avec des API ouvertes.

  • IPTV Set Top Box ViaNetTV Set Top Box est un très évolutifs, disponibles en permanence et véritablement ouverte produit IPTV. Développé à partir du sol en place pour optimiser l'évolutivité, la performance et le coût total de possession, il innove en permettant aux fournisseurs de services d'offrir des services IPTV très réussie. L'ensemble ViaNetTV experince décodeur inclut le support pour les applications IPTV suivantes: Gestion TV en direct Video-on-Demand Data Management Haute Performance Program Guide électronique (EPG) Radio Télé Emballage et le prix Côté serveur Digital-Video Recorder (DVR) Publicité Server Pay-Per-View (PPV)

  • VBOX VBOX est un STB IP rentable et robuste, équipé d'un décodeur informatique de Amlogic, avec décodeur vidéo multi-format et une interface réseau pour les flux vidéo multicast et unicast sur ​​IP. VBOX est adapté pour les transporteurs ou les opérateurs qui sont à la recherche d'une qualité vidéo haute capacité de décodage pour SD et HD unicast et multicast linéaire et le streaming à la demande. VBOX fournit des capacités de lecture modifiée comme pause / play / avance rapide / rembobinage, etc Combiné avec ViaNetTV middleware et les applications, VBOX permet aux opérateurs ou les transporteurs à mettre en œuvre diverses prestations sur la plateforme ViaNetTV

Haut de page