Search For:

  • Use commas to separate words/phrases
    e.g.: gold drill equipment, drilling equipment

Search In:

Search Sectors:

View this profile in: Français
Company:
Jroberts Manufacturing
Website:
Location:
  • 46 Haist Ave
  • WOODBRIDGE, ON
  • L4L5V4

Contact Information

Telephone:
905-851-2156
Alternate Telephone:
Fax:
905-851-3092
Email:
Adolfo.Proietti@Jrobertsmfg.com
Markets:
Australia, Germany, United States
Number of Employees:
11-100
Year Established:
1997-04-01
Industries Classification:
332710  Machine Shops
Quality Certifications:
ISO 9001
Updated on:
2016-04-29,  Industry Canada
You must have a valid Industry Canada username and password to modify your company information.
Update Profile
Jroberts Manufacturing

Company Profile

Manufacturing and Overhaul Services for Weapon Stations and Turrets. Jroberts Manufacturing, a leading Canadian Manufacturer and In-Service Support provider to clients requiring mechanical design, CNC precision machined parts, maintenance repair and overhaul (MRO), fabrication, and assembly. Established in 1997, we remain a trusted source in oil, gas, mining, transportation and defence. Legacy parts, with NO drawings supplied, are reverse engineered, tested for form/fit then manufactured as finished components. Material certificates, related documentation are scanned and added to the order for trace-ability with e-Track. We have the unique ability to move quickly from concept to final production on small batch fabrication to sophisticated multi-million-dollar overhaul programs. ISO 9001-2008, CWVSS X97, and Controlled Goods Program certification. (SME, approximately 45 employees, my main point of contact is the President & Owner, Estimated CCV is 80-100%) NAICS Title Code 332312 Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing 332323 Ornamental and Architectural Metal Work Manufacturing 332420 Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) Manufacturing 332439 Other Metal Container Manufacturing 332439 Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing 332999 Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing 333120 Construction Machinery Manufacturing 333131 Mining Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing 333132 Oil and Gas Field Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing 333249 Other Industrial Machinery Manufacturing 333511 Industrial Mold Manufacturing 333514 Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture Manufacturing 333515 Cutting Tool and Machine Tool Accessory 333517 Machine Tool Manufacturing 333611 Turbine and Turbine Generator Set Units Manufacturing 333911 Pump and Pumping Equipment Manufacturing 336120 Heavy Duty Truck Manufacturing 336212 Truck Trailer Manufacturing 336390 Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing 336510 Railroad Rolling Stock Manufacturing 336992 Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, And tank Components Manufacturing 336999 All Other Transportation Equipment Manufacturing 488210 Support Activities for Rail Transportation

Products/Services

  • Weapon Station, Turret, Weapon Ring, Hatch Door Weapon Station / Turret / Weapon Ring / Hatch Door Design, Manufacture, Overhaul

  • Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul Services Currently Overhauling the Canadian LUVW G Wagon Weapon Station. Specialists in escalators MRO. Preventative maintenance, corrective maintenance, upgrades. Includes spray welding, shaft straightening presses, tool room services, mechanical testing equipment, electrical testing equipment, media blasting

  • Design & Engineering 3D Modeling, Testing, Design, Engineering, Additive Manufacturing.

  • CARC Painting Chemical Agent Resistant Coating to MIL-DTL-53072C

  • Metal Fabrication and Assembly Forming, welding, media blasting and paint, assembly. Mig, tig, stick flux core, brazing, positioning equipment production centres, paint booth, materials handing up to 10 tons.

  • Precision Machining and Grinding CNC Milling, Turning, Grinding. Experienced machinists operate reliable CNC multi-axis machining and grinding centres to produce precision-perfect, close tolerance components. Our preventative maintenance programs ensure our equipment meets or exceed the manufacturer?s specifications.

Back to Top

Rechercher :

  • Utiliser la virgule pour séparer les mots/locutions,
    p. ex., équipement de forage aurifère, équipement de forage

Rechercher parmi :

Voir ce profil dans English
Nom d'entreprise:
Jroberts Manufacturing
Site Web:
Emplacement:

Information de contact

Téléphone:
905-851-2156
Autre numéro de téléphone:
Télécopieur:
905-851-3092
Courriel:
Adolfo.Proietti@Jrobertsmfg.com
Marchés:
Allemagne, Australie, États-Unis
Nombre d'employés:
11-100
Année de création:
1997-04-01
Classification(s) par industrie:
332710  Ateliers d'usinage
Accréditation(s) de qualité:
ISO 9001
Dernière mise à jour:
2016-04-29,  Industrie Canada
Vous devez avoir un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe valides d'Industrie Canada pour modifier les renseignements de votre entreprise.
Mettre le profil à jour
Jroberts Manufacturing

Profil de l'entreprise

Fabrication et de révision pour les stations d'armes et tourelles. Jroberts Manufacturing, un important fabricant canadien et fournisseur de soutien en service aux clients nécessitant la conception mécanique, de précision de pièces usinées CNC, entretien, de réparation et de révision (MRO), la fabrication et l'assemblage. Fondée en 1997, nous restons une source de confiance dans l'huile, le gaz, l'exploitation minière, le transport et la défense. Pièces Legacy, sans dessins fournis, le reverse engineering, testé pour la forme / FIT ensuite fabriqués comme composants finis. Certificats des matériaux, de la documentation connexe sont scannés et ajoutés à l'ordre pour la traçabilité avec e-Track. Nous avons la capacité unique de se déplacer rapidement du concept à la production finale sur la petite fabrication de lots à des programmes de remise en état de plusieurs millions de dollars sophistiqués. ISO 9001-2008, CWVSS X97, et la certification contrôlée de Programme des marchandises. (PME, environ 45 employés, mon principal point de contact est le président et propriétaire, CCV est estimée 80-100%) SCIAN Code Titre 332312 Fabrication de charpentes métalliques 332323 Fabrication Metal Work ornement et d'architecture 332420 réservoirs en métal (épais) 332439 Fabrication d'autres contenants en métal 332439 Fabrication de tuyaux et de fabrication d'assemblage 332999 Fabrication d'autres produits métalliques divers 333120 Construction Fabrication de machines 333131 Machines Mining and Manufacturing Equipment 333132 Fabrication de matériel pétrole et de gaz et de machines pour 333249 autres machines industrielles 333511 la fabrication de moules industriels 333514 Die spécial et outils, de matrices Set, Jig, et Fabrication d'appareils 333515 outil de coupe et de machine-outil accessoire 333517 Machine Manufacturing Outil 333611 turbines et générateur Définir unités de fabrication 333911 Pompe et de pompage Fabrication de matériel 336120 Fabrication camions lourds 336212 Truck Trailer Manufacturing 336390 Fabrication d'autres pièces pour véhicules automobiles 336510 Fabrication de matériel ferroviaire roulant 336992 militaire Véhicule blindé, réservoir et les composants du réservoir Fabrication 336999 Fabrication Tout Autre matériel de transport 488210 Support Activités au transport ferroviaire

Produit ou de service

  • Weapon Station, Tourelle, Arme Anneau, Porte de la trappe Weapon Station / tourelle / Arme Anneau / Porte de Conception, fabrication, Overhaul

  • Entretien, de réparation et de révision Actuellement Refonte du Weapon Station Wagon, LIVE G canadienne. Spécialistes en escaliers mécaniques MRO. La maintenance préventive, maintenance corrective, les mises à niveau. Comprend la soudure de pulvérisation, arbre presses à dresser, des services de chambre de l'outil, de l'équipement d'essais mécaniques, l'équipement d'essai électrique, le dynamitage des médias

  • Design & Engineering Modélisation 3D, tests, conception, ingénierie, fabrication additive.

  • CRAC Peinture Agent chimique revêtement résistant à MIL-DTL-53072C

  • Métallurgie et de l'Assemblée Formage, le soudage, le dynamitage des médias et de la peinture, l'assemblage. MIG, TIG, bâton fourré, brasage, les centres de production d'équipements de positionnement, cabine de peinture, matériaux remise jusqu'à 10 tonnes.

  • Precision Machining et meulage Fraisage CNC, tournage, rectification. Machinistes expérimentés opèrent fiable CNC multi-axes usinage et centres de broyage pour produire précision parfaite, composants à tolérance serrée. Nos programmes d'entretien préventif assurer nos équipements répondent ou dépassent les spécifications du fabricant.

Haut de page