Search For:

  • Use commas to separate words/phrases
    e.g.: gold drill equipment, drilling equipment

Search In:

Search Sectors:

View this profile in: Français
Company:
Brains II Solutions, Inc.,
Website:
Location:
  • 165 Konrad Cres
  • MARKHAM, ON
  • L3R9T9

Contact Information

Telephone:
905-969-2034
Alternate Telephone:
800-272-4672
Fax:
905-946-1949
Email:
info@brainsii.com
Year Established:
1979-05-01
Industries Classification:
334110  Computer and Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing
417310  Computer, Computer Peripheral and Pre-Packaged Software Wholesaler-Distributors
811210  Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
541510  Computer Systems Design and Related Services
Updated on:
2016-05-25,  Industry Canada
You must have a valid Industry Canada username and password to modify your company information.
Update Profile
Brains II Solutions, Inc.,

Company Profile

For over 30 years, Brains II has been a trusted name in the Canadian IT Industry, providing mission-critical service for many of Canada’s largest companies resellers, outsourcers and government agencies. From the desk-top to the enterprise data floor, Brains II provides Canada-wide break-fix service and support, regardless of equipment age or manufacturer. Whether it is DELL, HP, SUN or IBM all are supported with equal proficiency. Brains II Service Consolidation offers streamlined administration with ONE contract, ONE renewal date, ONE invoice, ONE number to call and ONE partner who sees it the way you do.

Products/Services

  • Service Consolidation Consolidation improves performance, manageability and efficiency. It should be considered every time technology is refreshed. While much is understood about Server and Storage Consolidation, Service Consolidation offers more benefits and provides the proper foundation for hardware consolidation. Manufacturers are not necessarily the best source for service and are often the most expensive. Further, having each service their own piece in the network is laced with inefficiencies and many other complications. Just as server consolidation helps balance bottlenecks and excess capabilities, so does service consolidation. And since service and support cost more than the systems, the gains are significant. When you sign up for Brains II's Service Consolidation, you'll immediately cut your maintenance cost and complexity. Brains II will service your entire network and you can expect savings of 30-40% with: ONE Contract ONE Renewal Date ONE Invoice ONE Number to call ONE Partner Brains II has been providing multi-vendor support to thousands of mission-critical installations for thirty years. Our expertise in service and support for hardware and operating systems can cover your entire IT Infrastructure. Brains II has service plans to meet your budget and IT upkeep needs. We offer full coverage via our Silver, Gold and Platinum plans. We also provide remote monitoring to prevent problems, and problem escalation procedures that can be customized to meet your needs. We even provide upgrade and removal services and data center relocation. For equipment not under a service contract, Brains II performs Time and Materials services, and we provide Depot Service for easy-to-transport items

  • Computer and Printer Repair and Service Brains II has partnerships with the leading hardware and software providers, including IBM, to provide complete service solutions. We provide service for the necessary components for your business applications regardless of manufacturer. Wrap all that with a professional services organization to help design, architect, configure, implement and manage the solution.

  • Data Protection and Disaster Recovery Information is the lifeblood of most companies, which is why they need fast, uninterrupted access to it at all times to maintain their competitive edge. That’s why Brains II has become trusted partner to companies all across Canada for protecting data. Our solutions include data backup and recovery, disaster recovery and high-availability computing. In fact, Brains II also provides managed data protection services. Our fixed-cost online data vaulting costs only a fraction ofwhat customers would pay to install and manage their own solutions. We’ll store your data on our equipment in our facilities, where our expert professionals maintain everything. Furthermore, Brains II guarantees that we’ll meet your service levels. That means you get all of the data access and data protection you need to keep your business moving forward—without the huge up-front capital investment. Whether purchasing your own technology or using our managed services, we’ll make your company more productive, more secure, and moreflexible. Data Replication Straight forward, affordable data protection and recovery solutions that protects your data and applications, eliminates planned downtime and reduces risk from unplanned interruptions. Features a low-overhead solution that is easy to implement and maintain. Protects what’s needed in one place, ready to restore 2-4 hour data recovery points; 4-12 hour recovery times Fast recovery from disk – minimal data loss Easy to set up, fast time to value High Availability High availability solutions offer uninterrupted access to enterprise information. They eliminate downtime and meet strict recovery point and recovery time objectives. No matter how small or large your organization is, or whether you’re running System i, Windows, Linux or UNIX, there is a high availability solution for you. With either solution, in only minutes a day, you can keep your critical data and applications protected and available. Multi-threaded approach and adaptive caches to ensure that replication always keeps up with journal entry delivery, even during peak volume times Technology ensures quick, easy installation, use and maintenance Data Vaulting Data vaulting keeps your data, applications, networks and servers up and running no matter what happens, at Brains II secure facilities, managed by our expert professionals. Off-site storage and management of a backup version of your production environment ensures that your data and applications are protected and available for recovery if your systems are down. No new hardware. No daily tape backups. No extra IT staff required to handle backups. Scalable, enterprise-wide protection Completely automated solution Cross-platform vaulting capabilities (IBM i5/OS, Windows, Linux, UNIX)

  • Placement Services Providing technincal resources to customers for Deskside support , image services, software testing , quality contol, Field Service , Help Desk Services , Adds, moves , changes , warehousing and distribution,special events and conferences , Afterhours support.

  • PRINT SERVICES Copiers, Printers , Faxes and Scanners Mulit-Function Black and White and Color Service and repairs of many OEM.

  • Environmental Disposal Environmental Disposal - Green Soultions for IT Asset Disposal , CRTS , CPPUS,LAPTOPS,PRINTERS and SUPPLIES, COPIERS, Memory/Storage/media, scanners, UPS and more.

  • Help Desk Service Help Desk Service assiting companys with their IT helpdesk needs

  • Computer and Printer repair Computer and Printer repair

Back to Top

Rechercher :

  • Utiliser la virgule pour séparer les mots/locutions,
    p. ex., équipement de forage aurifère, équipement de forage

Rechercher parmi :

Voir ce profil dans English
Nom d'entreprise:
Brains II Solutions, Inc.,
Site Web:
Emplacement:

Information de contact

Téléphone:
905-969-2034
Autre numéro de téléphone:
800-272-4672
Télécopieur:
905-946-1949
Courriel:
info@brainsii.com
Année de création:
1979-05-01
Classification(s) par industrie:
334110  Fabrication de matériel informatique et périphérique
417310  Grossistes-distributeurs d'ordinateurs, de périphériques et de logiciels de série
811210  Réparation et entretien de matériel électronique et de matériel de précision
541510  Conception de systèmes informatiques et services connexes
Dernière mise à jour:
2016-05-25,  Industrie Canada
Vous devez avoir un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe valides d'Industrie Canada pour modifier les renseignements de votre entreprise.
Mettre le profil à jour
Brains II Solutions, Inc.,

Profil de l'entreprise

De l'ordinateur de bureau au centre de données de l'entreprise, Brains II assure le service et le soutien de l'ensemble des serveurs, des unités de stockage, des imprimantes et de pratiquement tous les autres dispositifs faisant partie de l'infrastructure de TI, sans égard à l'âge ou au fabricant. Qu'il s'agisse de Dell, HP, Sun ou IBM, Intel, UNIX ou Linux, tous sont pris en charge avec le même degré de compétence professionnelle. La consolidation des services améliore le rendement, la capacité de gestion et l'efficacité, tout en prémunissant les utilisateurs contre les fabricants qui exploitent le service pour contrôler l'utilisation et la durée utile de leurs produits.

Produit ou de service

  • Entretenir la Consolidation La consolidation améliore l'exécution, la gérabilité et l'efficacité. Il devrait être considéré chaque technologie de temps est rafraîchie. Pendant qu'est beaucoup compris du Serveur et de la Consolidation de stockage, plus d'avantages d'offres de Consolidation de Service et fournit la fondation correcte pour la consolidation de matériel. Les fabricants ne sont pas nécessairement la meilleure source pour le service et sont souvent le plus cher. , Ayant plus chaque service leur propre morceau dans le réseau est lacé avec les inefficacités et beaucoup de complications autres. Tout comme les aides de consolidation de serveur équilibrent des goulots d'étranglement et des capacités supplémentaires, donc entretient la consolidation. Et depuis le coût de service et soutien plus que les systèmes, les gains sont significatifs. Quand vous vous inscrivez aux Cerveaux deux Consolidation de Service, vous couperez tout de suite votre coût d'entretien et la complexité. Les cerveaux deux entretiendront votre réseau entier et vous pouvez prévoir des économies de 30-40% avec : UN Contrat qu'UN Renouvellement Date UNE Facture qu'UN Nombre pour appeler UN Partenaire Cerveaux deux a fourni le soutien de multi-vendeur aux milliers d'installations mission-critiques depuis trente ans. Notre expertise en service et soutien pour le matériel et les systèmes d'exploitation peut couvrir votre entier IL Infrastructure. Les cerveaux deux ont les projets de service de rencontrer votre budget et IL les besoins d'entretien. Nous offrons la couverture pleine via notre Argent, nos projets d'Or et Platine. Nous fournissons aussi l'interception éloignée pour empêcher des problèmes, et les procédures d'escalade de problème qui peuvent être personnalisées répondre aux besoins. Nous fournissons même les services de montée et enlèvement et les données centrent la relocalisation. Pour l'équipement pas sous un contrat de service, les Cerveaux deux exécutent les services de Temps et Matériels, et nous fournissons le Service de Dépôt pour facile-à-les articles de transport

  • La Réparation d'ordinateur et Imprimante et Entretient Les cerveaux deux ont des partenariats avec le matériel principal et les fournisseurs de logiciel, y compris IBM, fournir les solutions de service complètes. Nous fournissons le service pour les composants nécessaires pour vos applications d'affaires sans tenir compte du fabricant. Emballer tout qu'avec un professionnel entretiennent l'organisation pour aider la conception, l'architecte, configurer, applique et gérer la solution.

  • Rétablissement de Protection de l'information et Désastre L'information est la force vitale de la plupart des sociétés, qui est pourquoi ils ont besoin de rapidement, l'accès ininterrompu à lui à tout instant maintenir leur bord compétitif. Cela est pourquoi des Cerveaux deux sont devenus le partenaire fié aux sociétés tout à travers Canada pour protéger de données. Nos solutions incluent des données sauvegardent et le rétablissement, le rétablissement de désastre et l'informatique d'haut-disponibilité. En fait, les Cerveaux deux fournissent aussi les services de protection de l'information géré. Notre fixe-coût données en ligne sautant coûtent seulement un clients d'ofwhat de fraction paieraient pour installer et gérer leurs propres solutions. Nous emmagasinerons vos données sur notre équipement dans nos facilités, où nos gens de métier experts tout maintiennent. De plus, les Cerveaux deux garanties que nous rencontrerons vos niveaux de service. Cela signifie que vous obtenez toutes les données accèdent à et la protection de l'information vous avez besoin de garder vos affaires s'avancent—sans l'investissement capital, franc et énorme. Si achetant votre propre technologie ou utilisant nos services géré, nous ferons votre société plus productif, plus obtenir, et moreflexible. La Réplication de données Droite en avant, protection de l'information abordables et les solutions de rétablissement qui protège vos données et vos applications, élimine le temps mort planifié et réduit le risque des interruptions imprévues. Présente une solution de bas-frais généraux qui est facile appliquer et maintenir. Protège ce qu'a eu besoin de dans un lieu, prêt à restaurer 2-4 points de rétablissement de données d'heure ; 4-12 temps de rétablissement d'heure rétablissement Rapide du disque – la perte de données minimale Facile à s'établir, rapidement le temps pour estimer l'Haute Disponibilité Hautes solutions de disponibilité offrent l'accès ininterrompu à l'information d'entreprise. Ils éliminent le temps mort et rencontrent le point de rétablissement stricts et les objectifs de temps de rétablissement. N'importe comment petit ou grand votre organisation est, ou si vous courez le Système je, Windows, Linux ou UNIX, il y a une haute solution de disponibilité pour vous. Avec ou la solution, dans seulement les minutes un jour, vous pouvez garder vos données et les applications critiques ont protégé et disponible. L'approche de multi-enfilé et les cachettes adaptives pour garantir cette réplication toujours se maintient avec la livraison d'entrée de journal, même pendant la Technologie de temps de volume de sommet garantit l'installation rapide et facile, les Données d'usage et entretien Sautant des Données sautant gardent vos données, vos applications, vos réseaux et vos serveurs augmentent et courant indépendamment d'arrive, aux Cerveaux deux facilités assurés, géré par nos gens de métier experts. L'emmagasinage et la direction hors site d'une version de sauvegarde de votre environnement de production garantissent que vos données et les applications sont protégés et disponible pour le rétablissement si vos systèmes sont en bas. Aucun nouveau matériel. La bande non quotidienne sauvegarde. Aucun supplément qu'IL équipe a exigé contrôler des sauvegardes. Scalable, la protection entreprise-large a automatisé Complètement la Croix-Plateforme de solution sautant des capacités (IBM i5/OS, Windows, Linux, UNIX)

  • Le placement Entretient Les ressources fournissant de technincal aux clients pour le soutien de Deskside, les services d'image, l'essai de logiciel, contol de qualité, le Service après-vente, les Services de Bureau d'Aide, Ajoute, les mouvements, les changements, entreposent et la distribution, les événements et les conférences spéciales, le soutien après la fermeture.

  • Disposition écologique Disposition écologique - Soultions Vert pour LUI la Disposition de Bien, tubes cathodiques, CPPUS, LES PORTABLES, LES IMPRIMANTES et FOURNIT, LES PHOTOCOPIEUSES, la Mémoire/l'Emmagasinage/les médias, les dispositifs de balayage, UPS et plus.

  • Aider le Service de Bureau Aider le Service de Bureau Les entreprises d'Assiting avec thier IL helpdesk a besoin de

  • L'ordinateur et Imprimante réparent L'ordinateur et Imprimante réparent

Haut de page