Search For:

  • Use commas to separate words/phrases
    e.g.: gold drill equipment, drilling equipment

Search In:

Search Sectors:

View this profile in: Français
Company:
Star Navigation Systems Group Ltd.
Website:
Location:
  • 300-2970 Lake Shore Blvd W
  • ETOBICOKE, ON
  • M8V1J7

Contact Information

Telephone:
416-252-2889
Alternate Telephone:
Fax:
416-252-3963
Email:
info@star-navigation.com
Markets:
Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Number of Employees:
11-100
Year Established:
2002-02-01
Industries Classification:
334110  Computer and Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing
541510  Computer Systems Design and Related Services
334511  Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
Quality Certifications:
AS/EN 9100, ISO 9001
Updated on:
2016-10-27,  Industry Canada
You must have a valid Industry Canada username and password to modify your company information.
Update Profile
Star Navigation Systems Group Ltd.

Company Profile

Star Navigation’s STAR-A.D.S. : Real Time Monitoring solutions assist aviation clients with enhancing flight safety, improving fleet resource management and facilitating the reduction of fuel and maintenance costs. The STAR M.M.I. Division designs, manufactures, qualifies and supports on-Board LCD displays for Aerospace cockpits (fixed wing aircraft and helicopters) - and Missions orientations, as well as for Naval and Army applications. The high performance LCD displays, flat screens and control panels can be military or civil qualified for all applications. Its experience, specific design capabilities and knowledge allow STAR M.M.I. to offer custom solutions for customers? demanding applications and for retrofit or upgrade requirements.

Products/Services

  • STAR-A.D.S.:Real Time Monitoring STAR-A.D.S. :Real Time Monitoring is a diagnostic tool that provides a virtual window into an aircraft while in flight. It analyses information from numerous systems aboard the aircraft, in real time and provides an operators' ground personnel with the ability to monitor trends, predict possible failures, schedule repairs, and assist the ground crew to take preventive action as required. It also offers potential savings through its fuel management capabilities.

  • LCD Displays STAR M.M.I. Division designs, produces, qualifies and supports on-Board LCD displays for Aerospace cockpits ? for civil or military aircraft or helicopters - and Missions orientations, as well as Navy and Army applications. The high performance LCD displays and control panels can be military or civil qualified for all applications. The specific design capabilities and knowledge allow STAR M.M.I. to offer custom solutions for demanding applications and customer specifically for retrofit or upgrades

Back to Top

Rechercher :

  • Utiliser la virgule pour séparer les mots/locutions,
    p. ex., équipement de forage aurifère, équipement de forage

Rechercher parmi :

Voir ce profil dans English
Nom d'entreprise:
Star Navigation Systems Group Ltd.
Site Web:
Emplacement:

Information de contact

Téléphone:
416-252-2889
Autre numéro de téléphone:
Télécopieur:
416-252-3963
Courriel:
info@star-navigation.com
Marchés:
Allemagne, Égypte, Émirats arabes unis, États-Unis, France, Irlande, Italie, Japon, Royaume-Uni
Nombre d'employés:
11-100
Année de création:
2002-02-01
Classification(s) par industrie:
334110  Fabrication de matériel informatique et périphérique
541510  Conception de systèmes informatiques et services connexes
334511  Fabrication d'instruments de navigation et de guidage
Accréditation(s) de qualité:
AS/EN 9100, ISO 9001
Dernière mise à jour:
2016-10-27,  Industrie Canada
Vous devez avoir un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe valides d'Industrie Canada pour modifier les renseignements de votre entreprise.
Mettre le profil à jour
Star Navigation Systems Group Ltd.

Profil de l'entreprise

Star Navigation’s STAR-A.D.S.: Solutions de suivi et de Surveillance en temps reel pour l aviation, afin d? augmenter la securite, d? ameliorer la gestion des flottes et de faciliter la maitrise du carburant et des couts de maintenance de ses clients. La division STAR M.M.I. concoit, produit, certiife et maintient des ecrans plats LCD pour les cockpits d avions et d helicopteres, pour les systemes de mission, ainsi que pour des applications navales et terrestres. Les ecrans LCD de haute performance, ainsi que les panneaux de controle, peuvent etre qualifies pour le docmiane civil comme pour le domaine militaire. L experience de STAR notamment en conception et en savoir faire permet a la societe d? offrir des solutions ajustees aux demandes les plus severes de ses clients, en particulier pour les retrofits ou les modifications

Produit ou de service

  • STAR -A.D.S. : suivi et surveillance en temps reel STAR-A.D.S : systeme de suivi et de surveillance en temps reel fournissant une fenetre virtuelle sur l etat de l avion pendant son vol. Il analyse les informations de tous les systemes connectables a bord, en temps reel et fournit a un operateur au sol la capacite de surveiller l etat et les evolutions des systemes, de prevoir de possibles defaillances et de fournir un support au sol pour des actions preventives. Il permet egalement des economies au travers de ses outils , noatmment de gestion du carburant.

  • Ecrans LCD La division STAR M.M.I. concoit, produit, certiife et maintient des ecrans plats LCD pour les cockpits d avions et d helicopteres, pour les systemes de mission, ainsi que pour des applications navales et terrestres. Les ecrans LCD de haute performance, ainsi que les panneaux de controle, peuvent etre qualifies pour le docmiane civil comme pour le domaine militaire. L experience de STAR notamment en conception et en savoir faire permet a la societe d? offrir des solutions ajustees aux demandes les plus severes de ses clients, en particulier pour les retrofits ou les modifications

Haut de page