Search For:

  • Use commas to separate words/phrases
    e.g.: gold drill equipment, drilling equipment

Search In:

Search Sectors:

View this profile in: Français
Company:
AceTronic Industrial Controls Inc.
Website:
Location:
  • 7015 Ordan Dr.
  • MISSISSAUGA, ON
  • L5T1Y2

Contact Information

Telephone:
905-564-7227
Alternate Telephone:
800-803-8871
Fax:
905-564-6817
Email:
sales@acetronic.com
Year Established:
1983-02-01
Industries Classification:
335315  Switchgear and Switchboard, and Relay and Industrial Control Apparatus Manufacturing
417230  Industrial Machinery, Equipment and Supplies Wholesaler-Distributors
811210  Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
334512  Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use
Quality Certifications:
ISO 17025, ISO 9001
Updated on:
2016-02-17,  Industry Canada
You must have a valid Industry Canada username and password to modify your company information.
Update Profile
AceTronic Industrial Controls Inc.

Company Profile

AceTronic Industrial Controls Inc manufactures Thermocline (water temperature controllers for plastic molding), as well as Hot Runner Temperature Control Systems. AceTronic specializes in the custom designed industrial temperature control systems and industrial panels and cables, distribution, repair and service of Plastic Processing equipments. Our primary focus is on equipment, accessories and controls for the plastic proessing industry. AceTronic is committed to quality and is a registered ISO 9001:2000 and ISO 17025 accredited calibration lab. AceTronic offers instrument calibration to ISO/IEC 17025 (also known as GUIDE 25) standards, in our electronic repair & calibration center or in your plant, by qualified metrologist. Our Services include Electronic Repairs, High Voltage Electrical Installations & Repairs, Instrument Calibration & Certification to ISO/IEC 17025 (formerly GUIDE 25) standards, Sales, Service & Support for all types of Water Temperature Controllers (Thermalators), Consultation & Customization, Custom Manufacturing (Mainframes, Mold Cables, etc.). Distributor of RKC Instruments & Temperature & Process Controllers, GEFRAN , Carlo Gavazzi Control & Automation Products, Dalton, Continental Solid State Relays & I/O Modules, MDI Mercury Relays / SSR, SLIDE mold releases and rust prevention products, PROGRESSIVE COMPONENTS mold components, and many more MRO related items. AceTronic is also a CAMSC and WeConnect Certified company.

Products/Services

  • Acetronic Hot Runner Temperature Control System Temperature Control Systems for Plastic Molding (Moulding) applications, used with injection molding machinery to control multiple temperature zones (heaters) using modular controls and industral high voltage high current cables.

  • Thermocline SFX & Thermocline PRO Thermocline SFX & PRO are water temperature controllers for Plastic molding (moulding) industries that use hot water to heat the mold (mould). This product catagory is also known as Thermolator, Thermoregulator.

  • Tracker Voltage Controller Tracker is a Voltage Controller that controls the percentage of voltage output into a heater manually and is sutable for applications where an accurate control is not critical.

  • Custom Designed Electrical / Control Panels Electrical / Control Panels accourding to customer's requirments can be designed and installed.

  • Industrial Cables / Mold Cables Industrial Cables / Mold Cables 120V, 240V, 480V, 600V from 1A to 100A can be designed and manufactured.

Back to Top

Rechercher :

  • Utiliser la virgule pour séparer les mots/locutions,
    p. ex., équipement de forage aurifère, équipement de forage

Rechercher parmi :

Voir ce profil dans English
Nom d'entreprise:
AceTronic Industrial Controls Inc.
Site Web:
Emplacement:

Information de contact

Téléphone:
905-564-7227
Autre numéro de téléphone:
800-803-8871
Télécopieur:
905-564-6817
Courriel:
sales@acetronic.com
Année de création:
1983-02-01
Classification(s) par industrie:
335315  Fabrication d'appareillage de connexion, de commutation et de relais et de commandes d'usage industriel
417230  Grossistes-distributeurs de machines, matériel et fournitures industriels
811210  Réparation et entretien de matériel électronique et de matériel de précision
334512  Fabrication d'appareils de mesure et de commande et d'appareils médicaux
Accréditation(s) de qualité:
ISO 17025, ISO 9001
Dernière mise à jour:
2016-02-17,  Industrie Canada
Vous devez avoir un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe valides d'Industrie Canada pour modifier les renseignements de votre entreprise.
Mettre le profil à jour
AceTronic Industrial Controls Inc.

Profil de l'entreprise

Les commandes industrielles inc. d'AceTRONIC est le fabricant original des contrôleurs de température de l'eau de Thermocline pour le molding(moulding) en plastique comme les systèmes de commande chauds de la température de coureur Acetronic se spécialise dans les systèmes de commande industriels adaptés aux besoins de la température et les panneaux et les câbles industriels, la distribution, la réparation et le service des équipements de traitement en plastique. Notre foyer primaire est sur l'équipement, les accessoires et les commandes pour l'industrie. AceTRONIC est commis à la qualité et est laboratoire accrédité d'un calibrage enregistré d'OIN 9001:2000 et d'OIN 17025. AceTRONIC offre le calibrage d'instrument aux normes d'ISO/IEC 17025 (également connu sous le nom de GUIDE 25), à notre centre électronique de réparation et de calibrage ou à votre usine, par le métrologiste qualifié. Nos services inclut des réparations électroniques, des installations et des réparations électriques à haute tension, calibrage d'instrument et certification aux normes, aux ventes, au service et au soutien d'ISO/IEC 17025 (GUIDEZ autrefois 25) de tous les types des contrôleurs de température de l'eau (Thermalators), de consultation et de personnalisation, la fabrication faite sur commande (unités centrales, câbles de moule, etc.). Distributeur des instruments de RKC et les contrôleurs de la température et de processus, GEFRAN - ISI, produits de commande de Carlo Gavazzi et d'automation, chaleur rapide, Dalton, relais à semi-conducteurs continentaux et modules d'I/O, les relais de mercure de MDI/SSR, lambrissent HMI intégré montable et PLC (OPLC) complets et plus...

Produit ou de service

  • Acetronic Hot Runner Les systèmes de commande de la température Les systèmes de commande de la température pour des applications en plastique de bâti (moulage), employées avec des machines de moulage par injection pour commander la température multiple répartit en zones (des réchauffeurs) en utilisant des commandes modulaires et de hauts câbles courants à haute tension industral

  • Thermocline SFX & Thermocline PRO (Thermoregulator / Thermolator Thermocline SFX et PRO sont des contrôleurs de température de l'eau pour les industries en plastique de bâti (moulage) qui emploient l'eau chaude pour chauffer le moule (moule). Ce produit catagory est également connu comme Thermolator, Thermoregulator.

  • Tracker Voltage Controller Le traqueur est un contrôleur de tension qui commande le pourcentage de la tension produit dans un réchauffeur manuellement et est sutable pour des applications où une commande précise n'est pas critique.

  • Custom Designed Electrical / Control Panels Electrical / Control Panels accourding to customer's requirments can be designed and installed.

  • Industrial Cables / Mold Cables Les câbles industriels/moule câble 120V, 240V, 480V, 600V de 1A à 100A peut être conçu et fabriqué.

Haut de page