Search For:

  • Use commas to separate words/phrases
    e.g.: gold drill equipment, drilling equipment

Search In:

Search Sectors:

View this profile in: Français
Company:
Gowan Consulting
Website:
Location:
  • 166A Currie Rd
  • DUTTON, ON
  • N0L1J0

Contact Information

Telephone:
519-762-0796
Alternate Telephone:
888-752-9954
Fax:
519-762-0229
Email:
gowanhealth@gowanhealth.com
Year Established:
1999-08-01
Industries Classification:
611430  Professional and Management Development Training
611690  All Other Schools and Instruction
541690  Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
Total Sales ($CDN):
$1,000,000 to $4,999,999
Updated on:
2017-08-29,  Industry Canada
You must have a valid Industry Canada username and password to modify your company information.
Update Profile
Gowan Consulting

Company Profile

Provides: National Ergonomic services, return to work, accommodation, disability management, and accessibility services including consulting on policy and procedures, provision of onsite services and training on return to work and mental health for managers and employees.

Products/Services

  • Disability Management Services Provision of consultation and assessment services for health and disability management. Assistance for return to work and accommodation planning and implementation. Ergonomic consultation and functional workplace assessments. Training workshops internally and externally.

  • Accessibility consulting Provides consultation to organizations on accessibility for persons with disabilities. Includes the provision of accessibility audits, policy and procedure development, individual accessibility consultation and training on accessibility.

  • Ergonomic Consultation Provision of ergonomic assessments and solutions for organizations on a corporate or individual basis. Provides training and consultation for musculoskeletal disorder prevention programs.

  • Training Provides training and corporate development for topics such as mental health in the workplace, return to work, ergonomics, and leadership skills

Back to Top

Rechercher :

  • Utiliser la virgule pour séparer les mots/locutions,
    p. ex., équipement de forage aurifère, équipement de forage

Rechercher parmi :

Voir ce profil dans English
Nom d'entreprise:
Gowan Consulting
Site Web:
Emplacement:

Information de contact

Téléphone:
519-762-0796
Autre numéro de téléphone:
888-752-9954
Télécopieur:
519-762-0229
Courriel:
gowanhealth@gowanhealth.com
Année de création:
1999-08-01
Classification(s) par industrie:
611430  Formation professionnelle et perfectionnement en gestion
611690  Tous les autres établissements d'enseignement et de formation
541690  Autres services de conseils scientifiques et techniques
Total des ventes ($ CAD):
1 000 000 $ à 4 999 999 $
Dernière mise à jour:
2017-08-29,  Industrie Canada
Vous devez avoir un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe valides d'Industrie Canada pour modifier les renseignements de votre entreprise.
Mettre le profil à jour
Gowan Consulting

Profil de l'entreprise

Fournit: Services ergonomiques nationales, le retour au travail, hébergement, gestion de l'invalidité, et les services d'accessibilité y compris la consultation sur les politiques et procédures, la fourniture de services sur site et la formation sur le retour au travail et la santé mentale pour les gestionnaires et les employés.

Produit ou de service

  • Services de gestion d'invalidité Fourniture de consultation et d'évaluation des services de santé et de gestion de l'invalidité. L'aide au retour au travail et la planification et la mise en ?uvre hébergement. ergonomique consultation et des évaluations fonctionnelles en milieu de travail. formation ateliers interne et externe.

  • Conseil d'accessibilité Offre des consultations aux organisations sur l'accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées. Comprend la fourniture de vérifications de l'accessibilité, le développement politique et la procédure, personne qui consulte l'accessibilité et la formation sur l'accessibilité.

  • Consultation ergonomique Fourniture d'évaluations ergonomiques et des solutions pour les organisations sur une base morale ou physique. Offrir de la formation et de consultation pour les programmes de prévention des troubles musculo-squelettiques

  • formation Offrir de la formation et du développement d'entreprise pour des sujets tels que la santé mentale en milieu de travail, retourner au travail, les compétences ergonomie, et de leadership

Haut de page