Search For:

  • Use commas to separate words/phrases
    e.g.: gold drill equipment, drilling equipment

Search In:

Search Sectors:

View this profile in: Français
Company:
GEEP (Global Electric Electronic Processing)
Website:
Location:
  • 220 John St
  • BARRIE, ON
  • L4N2L2

Contact Information

Telephone:
705-725-1919
Alternate Telephone:
866-288-8016
Fax:
705-725-1920
Email:
info@geepglobal.com
Markets:
Belgium, Germany, Japan, United States
Number of Employees:
500+
Year Established:
1996-02-01
Industries Classification:
417310  Computer, Computer Peripheral and Pre-Packaged Software Wholesaler-Distributors
811210  Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
Quality Certifications:
ISO 14001, ISO 9001
Total Sales ($CDN):
$50,000,000 +
Updated on:
2016-02-23,  Industry Canada
You must have a valid Industry Canada username and password to modify your company information.
Update Profile
GEEP (Global Electric Electronic Processing)

Company Profile

Global Electric Electronic Processing (GEEP) believes in a sustainable future. Our mission is to maximize the recovery of natural resources using environmentally friendly operational practices in order to realize a zero landfill objective. We partner with our customers to manage the entire life cycle of IT assets to retain value, reuse when possible and ensure environmental stewardship when they are at end of life. We provide our clients a broad range of services and create solutions to meet their unique needs. Services such as data secure refurbishing, asset remarketing, commodity sales and safe recycling of electronic waste.

Products/Services

  • Technology Asset Management Packaging, freight logistic, storage, end-of-lease, testing & auditing, data security, upgrade, refurbishing, remarketing, redeployment, donation, buying, selling and ecological recycling of technology equipment. On-line solution and reporting according to Customer's needs.

  • Refurbished Computers and Accessories Buy and Sell, wholesale and retail of new and refurbished technology equipment and Accessories. Consult our list of available products on our Website at: www.geepstore.com/default.aspx

  • Electronic Products Recycling GEEP operates a unique proprietary e-products recycling solution that is very energy efficient and ecological, at international level through multiple locations across the word. e-colleX is the brand name for its numerous points of collection. This sustainable recycling solution is offered to the manufacturers, to the ICI sectors as well as to the domestic sector through the municipalities or governemental programs.

Back to Top

Rechercher :

  • Utiliser la virgule pour séparer les mots/locutions,
    p. ex., équipement de forage aurifère, équipement de forage

Rechercher parmi :

Voir ce profil dans English
Nom d'entreprise:
GEEP (Global Electric Electronic Processing)
Site Web:
Emplacement:

Information de contact

Téléphone:
705-725-1919
Autre numéro de téléphone:
866-288-8016
Télécopieur:
705-725-1920
Courriel:
info@geepglobal.com
Marchés:
Allemagne, Belgique, États-Unis, Japon
Nombre d'employés:
500+
Année de création:
1996-02-01
Classification(s) par industrie:
417310  Grossistes-distributeurs d'ordinateurs, de périphériques et de logiciels de série
811210  Réparation et entretien de matériel électronique et de matériel de précision
Accréditation(s) de qualité:
ISO 14001, ISO 9001
Total des ventes ($ CAD):
50 000 000 $ +
Dernière mise à jour:
2016-02-23,  Industrie Canada
Vous devez avoir un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe valides d'Industrie Canada pour modifier les renseignements de votre entreprise.
Mettre le profil à jour
GEEP (Global Electric Electronic Processing)

Profil de l'entreprise

Global Electric Electronic Processing (GEEP) investit dans un avenir durable. Elle a pour mission la valorisation maximale des ressources naturelles à la faveur de pratiques écologiques et pour objectif l’enfouissement zéro déchet. Notre rôle, avec votre collaboration, est d’assurer la gestion du cycle de vie de vos actifs informatiques pour conserver leur valeur, les réutiliser dans la mesure du possible et veiller à la protection de l’environnement lorsqu’ils atteignent leur fin de vie utile. Nous offrons à notre clientèle un vaste éventail de services et de solutions qui répondent à leurs besoins uniques, notamment la remise à neuf avec destruction des données, la revente d’actifs, la vente de matières premières ou le recyclage sécuritaire de déchets électroniques.

Produit ou de service

  • Gestion de matériel technologique Emballage, logistique de transport, retour de fin de bail, entreposage, test et audit, mise à niveau, effacement des données ou destruction des média, mise à niveau, revente, redéploiement, don, achat, vente et recyclage écologique de matériel technologique. Solution et rapports en ligne selon les besoins du client.

  • Ordinateurs et matériel technologique Achat et vente en gros et détail de matériel technologique neuf et reconditionné. Consultez notre liste de produits disponibles sur notre site web au www.geepstore.com/default.aspx

  • Recyclage de matériel électronique GEEP opère une solution propriétaire et unique de recyclage des produits des TIC qui est très performante des points de vue énergétique et environnemental, à l'échelle internationale via de multiples sites à travers le monde. e-colleX est la marque de commerce pour ses nombreux points de collecte. Cette solution durable de recyclage est offerte aux manufacturiers, aux secteurs ICI ainsi qu'au secteur domestique via les municipalités ou les programmes gouvernementaux.

Haut de page