Search For:

  • Use commas to separate words/phrases
    e.g.: gold drill equipment, drilling equipment

Search In:

Search Sectors:

View this profile in: Français
Company:
Dashwood Industries Inc
Website:
Location:
  • 69323 Richmond St
  • CENTRALIA, ON
  • N0M1K0

Contact Information

Telephone:
519-228-6624
Alternate Telephone:
Fax:
519-228-2083
Email:
dforan@dashwood.com
Year Established:
1928-03-01
Industries Classification:
321911  Wood Window and Door Manufacturing
326196  Plastic Window and Door Manufacturing
Total Sales ($CDN):
$50,000,000 +
Updated on:
2017-03-15,  Industry Canada
You must have a valid Industry Canada username and password to modify your company information.
Update Profile
Dashwood Industries Inc

Company Profile

Since its inception in 1928, Dashwood Industries Ltd. has pioneered the crafting of prefab windows and doors in Canada. Dashwood provides building products with features to help during construction and to provide longevity, energy efficiency and compliance with latest building code requirements. The designs and styles are extensive so any home, taste, or budget can be accommodated. The Dashwood product warranty is one of the most comprehensive in the industry. Please visit our website or contact an authorized representative for further information.

Products/Services

  • Energy efficient doors. Dashwood Industries Ltd. offers a full range of insulated doors, including "classic", swing, patio, and terrace styles to suit any design and taste. Other options include lites and sidelites, elliptical windows and segmented transoms, and pilasters and pediments to enhance entrance beauty. Classic and terrace doors feature highly insulating polyurethane that is "foamed in place" inside 24 gauge steel door panels providing an "R" factor of 16.3. The doors also feature double- or triple-weatherstripping, thermal broken sills, and wood stiles and rails that reinforce door panels and eliminate steel to steel contact to prevent heat transfer. Dashwood patio doors feature state-of-the-art weatherstripping, insulated safety glass, and optional Colonial decorative grilles or Argon Gas filled Low-E Insulating glass. Styles come in multiple colours of vinyl to suit any home's style.

  • Energy efficient windows. Dashwood Industries Ltd. offers a full range of energy-efficient vinyl casement, picture, bay, bow, glider, and single-hung windows to suit any design and taste. Dashwood windows offer such features as insulating, double-strength glass with a 1/2" air space for improved thermal performance and prevention of condensation, double or triple weatherstripping to reduce air filtration, and multi-port air chambers for strength and insulating value. Available options include a low-emmissitivity glass coating which selectively filters the sun's radiant energy and argon filled glass for maximum thermal efficiency. Some window designs also include zinc die cast reach locks that pull the sash tight against the weatherstripping to reduce air infiltration and provide a solid barrier against intrusion; or optional multi-point locks that offer a low profile to give a cleaner appearance and give ease of operation over sinks and to the handicapped. Styles can include vinyl-clad frames, sashes and jamb extensions in a variety of colours that eliminate the need for painting.

  • Door & Door Frames for Building
  • WINDOWS, WOODEN, FITTED WITH GLASS
  • WINDOW UNITS, INSULATING MULTI-PANE, AIR-SEAL
  • DOORS & DOOR FRAMES, NES, I OR S, FOR BLDG
  • WINDOWS/WINDOW FRAMES, I OR S, FOR BUILDINGS
  • WINDOWS/WINDOW FRAMES, ALUMINUM, FOR BLDG
  • WINDOWS/WINDOW FRAMES, METAL, NES, FOR BLDG
  • Plastic doors and door frames, windows and window frames
  • Windows/Window Frames, Vinyl, for Building
  • Windows/Window Frames, I or S, for Building
  • Environmental Products and Services

Back to Top

Rechercher :

  • Utiliser la virgule pour séparer les mots/locutions,
    p. ex., équipement de forage aurifère, équipement de forage

Rechercher parmi :

Voir ce profil dans English
Nom d'entreprise:
Dashwood Industries Inc
Site Web:
Emplacement:

Information de contact

Téléphone:
519-228-6624
Autre numéro de téléphone:
Télécopieur:
519-228-2083
Courriel:
dforan@dashwood.com
Année de création:
1928-06-01
Classification(s) par industrie:
321911  Fabrication de fenêtres et de portes en bois
326196  Fabrication de portes et de fenêtres en plastique
Total des ventes ($ CAD):
50 000 000 $ +
Dernière mise à jour:
2015-05-29,  Industrie Canada
Vous devez avoir un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe valides d'Industrie Canada pour modifier les renseignements de votre entreprise.
Mettre le profil à jour
Dashwood Industries Inc

Profil de l'entreprise

Depuis sa création en 1928, Dashwood Industries Ltd a mis au point les fenêtres de l'artisanat et des portes préfabriquées au Canada. Dashwood fournit des produits de construction avec des fonctionnalités pour aider lors de la construction et de fournir la longévité de l'efficacité énergétique et le respect des nouvelles exigences du code du bâtiment. Les dessins et les styles sont étendues de sorte que toute la maison, le goût ou le budget peuvent être accueillis. La garantie du produit Dashwood est l'une des plus complètes de l'industrie. S'il vous plaît visitez notre site Web ou communiquez avec un représentant autorisé pour plus d'informations.

Produit ou de service

  • Portes à haut rendement énergétique. Dashwood Industries Ltd propose une gamme complète de portes isolantes, y compris "classique", balançoire, terrasse, terrasse et styles pour convenir à n'importe quelle conception et le goût. D'autres options incluent lites et des vitres latérales, les fenêtres et impostes elliptiques segmentées, et les pilastres et frontons pour améliorer la beauté d'entrée. Portes classiques et disposent d'une terrasse très isolant de polyuréthane qui est «expansé sur place" à l'intérieur de calibre 24 panneaux de porte en acier offrant un facteur «R» de 16,3. Les portes également double-ou triple-froid, thermique cassé seuils et montants en bois et des rails qui renforcent les panneaux de porte et d'éliminer en acier à contact acier pour empêcher le transfert de chaleur. Portes-fenêtres Dashwood disposent state-of-the-art-froid, verre de sécurité isolée, et en option Colonial décoratif grilles ou de gaz Argon Low-E rempli de verre isolant. Styles viennent dans des couleurs multiples de vinyle pour s'adapter au style toute maison.

  • Fenêtres à haut rendement énergétique. Dashwood Industries Ltd offre une gamme complète de fenêtres à battants en vinyle à haut rendement énergétique, image, baie, arc, voile, et des fenêtres à guillotine simple pour convenir à tout modèle et du goût. Dashwood fenêtres offrent des fonctionnalités telles que isolation, double-résistance du verre avec un 1/2 "d'espace d'air pour une performance thermique améliorée et la prévention de la condensation, double ou triple coupe-froid pour réduire la filtration de l'air et chambres à air multi-ports pour la force et la valeur isolante. Les options disponibles incluent un revêtement en verre à faible emmissitivity qui filtre sélectivement l'énergie rayonnante du soleil et de verre rempli d'argon pour une efficacité thermique maximale. Certains types de fenêtres également en zinc moulé sous pression rejoindre serrures qui tirent la ceinture serrée contre le froid afin de réduire les infiltrations d'air et de fournir une barrière solide contre les intrusions, ou en option serrures multi-points qui offrent un profil bas pour donner une apparence plus propre et de donner la facilité d'opération sur puits et aux handicapés. Les styles peuvent inclure recouvert de vinyle cadres, les châssis et les extensions de jambage dans une variété de couleurs qui éliminent la nécessité pour la peinture.

  • CHASSIS DE BOIS AVEC FENETRES VITREES
  • BLOCS-FENETRE, ISOLANTS, VITRAGE MULTIPLE, ETANCHES
  • PORTES ET CADRES DE PORTES POUR BATIMENTS FER/ACIER NDA
  • CHASSIS, CADRES DE FENETRE FER/ACIER POUR BATIMENTS
  • FENETRES ET CADRES DE FENETRE EN AL, POUR BATIMENTS
  • CHASSIS ET CADRES DE FENETRE, EN MET, NDA POUR BATIMENTS
  • Produits et services environnementaux

Haut de page